I Found A Mooto Store In My Neighborhood In Korea

Posted: February 8, 2016 in Taekwondo
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

I Found A Mooto Store In My Neighborhood In Korea

        So I was walking around after doing poomsae  in the park in Bucheon and came across this business.

I am pretty excited. It is the Lunar Holiday (5 days of no work because it is Chinese New Year) so I have to wait until it opens later. I do not know if it is an actual store or a pro shop. It could be an administrative office or something. I hope there are things to buy because I could use some gear. I do not know what B/D stands for but maybe it is “business department.” So maybe they don’t sell actual products. Who knows. But I hope I can buy some cool gear: shoes, hats, MMA gear, doboks etc. WOOOO!

Leave a Reply

