I Am Ready To Test For My 4th Dan 

        Today I will be testing for my 4th degree black belt in Taekwondo in Korea under the official Kukkiwon test. The test will be held in Hanam at a sports complex or something like that.

Yesterday Master Jeong took me to Central Park in Bucheon to practice. This was during the cities arts festival.

I am going to be testing in a few hours later today. When I come back I will let everyone know how it went. No doubt I am going to be a Taekwondo master today and will receive my 4th dan.

Leave a Reply

