Sexual Gay Taekwondo Dancing At Kukkiwon Hanmadang

Posted: August 5, 2016 in Taekwondo
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Sexual Gay Taekwondo Dancing At Kukkiwon Hanmadang

        It never ends. Why….why do they keep doing this! I filmed this today at the Kukkiwon. This was during the World Taekwondo Hanmadang 2016. They literally call the event Taekwondo Aerobics. Like an event for dancing and aerobic exercise which includes drama with props and stuff sometimes.

Yep, this is the direction the Kukkiwon is going…and they wonder why they lose so many students to MMA and Brazilian Jiu Jitsu and other martial arts. Taekwondo black belts fit more into the drama club than anywhere else. This is some seductive and flamboyant crap.

I don’t have to agree with everything the Kukkiwon does or allows. I don’t.

Comments
  1. Herman says:

    Another great blog. Great insight. This is why i refuse to give kukkiwon my hard earned money and go for my 2nd dan. Until they change this i wont bother with them. Yes, i will continue to train and learn tkd but refuse to associate myseld with this. I find it frustratuing when they refuse to embrace mma and ufc etc however this is ok to them.

  2. Strange random question, But the guy who writes this blog does anyone know who he is I need to contact him, I think it is important, So if you are reading this please contact me asap, or if you know the guy could someone please ask him to contact me asap, Thank you in advance.

  3. ustaekwondodirectory says:

    This is pitiful.

Leave a Reply

